For Media

This page will be useful for journalists planning to cover the celebrations of the 75th Anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War in Moscow.


Accreditation

The Organising Committee would like to announce that accreditation requests    from journalists to cover the events celebrating the 75th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941–1945 are no longer accepted.    

Accreditation requests were to be submitted only at www.may9.ru.

The organisers reserve the right to refuse accreditation without giving any reason.

After completing online accreditation procedure, journalists can pick up their accreditation badges at the Accreditation Centre (7, Mokhovaya St).

The list of accredited journalists as well as information about the accreditation badge pickup procedure and the Accreditation Centre’s working hours will be published after April 27, 2020, at the www.may9.ru website.

Email: accredit@may9.ru

 

International Press Center

The International Press Centre (IPC) will be opened for journalists covering the celebrations of the 75th Anniversary of Victory in Moscow. The IPC will be located in the Manege Central Exhibition Hall (1, Manezhnaya Square), and will be open from May 7 to May 10, 2020. The IPC will be located within walking distance from the Accreditation Centre.

Accreditation badge will be mandatory to access IPC.

The IPC will have everything for comfortable work and rest of the journalists, including Wi-Fi, printers, copiers, high-speed Internet access, and free catering. Some workplaces will be equipped with computers and phones with free long-distance and international line access.

The IPC will be equipped with tele- and radio booths, that can be reserved through the host broadcaster company VGTRK. More details will be available later.

Important notice for TV reporters!    Due to safety-critical requirements, deployment of television crews on rooftops and balconies of Moscow hotels must be negotiated with the Organising Committee in advance. Applications for TV crew location approval are accepted at: presstv@may9.ru.

 

Logistics

For journalists arriving to cover the 75th Anniversary of Victory, the Organising Committee recommends the hotels Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre (12, Krasnopresnenskaya Embankment, Moscow) and Azimut Hotel Smolenskaya (8, Smolenskaya St, Moscow), which will be included in the shuttle transport scheme for accredited media for the duration of celebratory events. The shuttle schedule and route will be published in April 2020.

Also, the accredited journalists will be able to obtain free tickets for Aeroexpress trains (max 2 trips), as well as for the Moscow Metro and Moscow ground public transport.

Important notice for foreign media!    Foreign journalists are recommended to obtain ATA CARNET for temporary import of professional photo and video equipment. This document allows for duty-free simplified customs procedure.  

Contact us

Для СМИ

Данная страница будет полезна журналистам, планирующим освещать торжественное празднование 75‑летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне в Москве.

 

Аккредитация

Оргкомитет завершил приём заявок для аккредитации    журналистов на освещение мероприятий, посвящённых 75‑й годовщине Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941–1945 годов.

Аккредитация журналистов проводилась только на сайте www.may9.ru.

Организаторы оставляют за собой право отказать в аккредитации без объяснения причин.

После прохождения онлайн‑аккредитации журналисты смогут получить аккредитационные бейджи в аккредитационном центре (ул. Моховая, д. 7).

Список аккредитованных журналистов, а также информация о порядке получения бейджей и графике работы аккредитационного центра будут опубликованы после 27 апреля 2020 г. на сайте www.may9.ru.

E-mail: accredit@may9.ru

Международный пресс-центр

Для журналистов, освещающих мероприятия 75‑й годовщины Победы в Москве, создаётся Международный пресс‑центр (МПЦ). МПЦ разместится в здании Центрального выставочного зала «Манеж» (Манежная пл., д. 1) и будет открыт в период с 7 по 10 мая 2020 года. МПЦ будет находиться в пешей доступности от Аккредитационного центра.

Обязательным условим доступа в МПЦ будет наличие аккредитационного бейджа.

В МПЦ создадут все условия для комфортной работы и отдыха журналистов, включая WiFi, принтеры, копировальные аппараты, линии высокоскоростного доступа в интернет, бесплатное питание. Часть рабочих мест оснастят компьютерами и телефонами с бесплатным междугородным и международным выходом.

В МПЦ оборудуют теле- и радиокабины. Бронирование кабин будет осуществляться через компанию хост‑бродкастера — ВГТРК. Более подробная информация будет доступна позднее.

Вниманию телевизионных СМИ!    В связи с особыми требованиями безопасности в период проведения праздничных мероприятий размещение телевизионных студий на балконах и крышах гостиниц в Москве должно быть заблаговременно согласовано с Оргкомитетом. Заявки на согласование размещения ТВ‑студий принимаются по адресу: presstv@may9.ru.

Логистические вопросы

Для размещения журналистов, прибывающих для освещения празднования 75‑летия Победы, Оргкомитет рекомендует отели Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre (Москва, Краснопресненская набережная, д. 12) и Azimut Отель Смоленская (Москва, ул. Смоленская, д. 8), которые будут включены в шаттловую транспортную схему для аккредитованных СМИ в период праздничных мероприятий. Расписание и схему движения шаттлов опубликуют в апреле 2020 года.

Кроме того, аккредитованные журналисты смогут получить бесплатные проездные билеты на поезда «Аэроэкспресс» (не более двух поездок), а также на Московский метрополитен и городской наземный пассажирский транспорт.

Вниманию иностранных СМИ!    Зарубежным журналистам рекомендуется оформить CARNET ATA для временного ввоза профессионального фото- и видеооборудования. Наличие этого документа предполагает беспошлинное и упрощённое прохождение таможенных процедур.

Единый стиль празднования

Ознакомиться

 

Контакты

info@may9.ru
Общие вопросы